Skip Navigation

Drake Athletics

Sir Francis Drake High School

.

Drake Athletics

Sir Francis Drake High School

Drake Athletics

Sir Francis Drake High School

Contact Informatoin


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR - NATE SEVERIN - nseverin@tamdistrict.org - 415-458-3445

ATHLETICS ASSISTANT - TYLER PETERSON - tpeterson@tamdistrict.org - 415-458-3424

FALL 2018 SPORTS CONTACT INFORMATION

SPORT

COACH

EMAIL

Cheer

Sophie Wiggins

drakehscheer@gmail.com

Dance

Jen Abrahams

jlaperformingarts@gmail.com

Cross Country

Robyn Berry (Boys)

Rich Miller (Girls)

robynaberry@gmail.com

badbreak@comcast.net

Golf (Girls)

Andre Demian

aydemian@comcast.net

Field Hockey

Jaime Hoffmon

jaime_hoffman2000@yahoo.com

Football (Frosh/Soph)

Roy Giorgi  

giorgi.rj@gmail.com  

Football (Varsity)

Roy Giorgi  

giorgi.rj@gmail.com  

Tennis (Girls)

Tyler Peterson

Typeterson0@gmail.com

Volleyball Girls (Frosh)

TBD

 

Volleyball Girls (JV)

Breana Thomas  

breana.drakehs@gmail.com

Volleyball Girls (Varsity)

Breana Thomas  

breana.drakehs@gmail.com

Water Polo Boys (JV)

Chris French

cfrench@tamdistrict.org

Water Polo Boys (Varsity)

Matt Swanson

mbswanny@yahoo.com

Water Polo Girls (JV)

Gina Castagnola

ginacast89@gmail.com

Water Polo Girls (Varsity)

Gina Castagnola

ginacast89@gmail.com

WINTER 2018/2019 SPORTS CONTACT INFORMATION

SPORT

COACH

EMAIL

Basketball Boys (Frosh)

Jesse Haskins

jessman53@gmail.com

Basketball Boys (JV)

Weldon Miller

weldonmiller21@gmail.com  

Basketball Boys (Varsity)

Bret Tovani

brettovani@gmail.com

Basketball Girls (Frosh)

Tiana Baumsteiger

kbaumsteiger@gmail.com

Basketball Girls (JV)

Tyler Peterson

Typeterson0@gmail.com

Basketball Girls (Varsity)

Jim Purkey

jimpurkey@aol.com

Soccer Boys (JV)

Avery Kindler

averykindler@gmail.com

Soccer Boys (Varsity)

Rene Ayala

coach_ayala@yahoo.com

Soccer Girls (JV)

Jeff Mahaney

jeffrey.mahaney@yahoo.com

Soccer Girls (Varsity)

Conrad Gregory

conrad.gregory@cbnorcal.com

Wrestling CO-ED (Varsity)

Johann Gerlach

fairmo@gmail.com         

SPRING 2019 SPORTS CONTACT INFORMATION

SPORT

COACH

EMAIL

Baseball (Frosh)

Scot Lance

CoachScotDrakeBaseball@gmail.com

Baseball (JV)

Tony Uyeno

coachuyeno@gmail.com

Baseball (Varsity)

Will Mosley

willmosley1818@gmail.com

Co-Ed Diving

Miranda Maas

mirandathecoach@gmail.com

Golf Boys

Andre Demian

aydemian@comcast.net

Lacrosse Boys (JV)

TBD

 

Lacrosse Boys (Varsity)

TBD

 

Lacrosse Girls (Varsity)

Lauren Yee

yee.lauren17@gmail.com

Lacrosse Girls (JV)

John Zerbe Jr.

john.zerbe9@gmail.com

Softball (Varsity)

Paul Perryman

paulperr5@gmail.com

Swimming

Brian Hennessey (Boys)

Dave Fahy (Girls)

hennessydds@comcast.net

davidrfahy@gmail.com

Tennis Boys (Varsity)

Jeff Price

pricejeff72@yahoo.com

Track

Michael Clune

Robyn Berry

mclune@tamdistrict.org

robynaberry@gmail.com

Volleyball Boys (Varsity)

Liz Stoner 

elizabethrstoner@gmail.com



https://drakeathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement